Tiger Moth Harvard Spitfire Action Stations, flying with legendary aircraft since 2010!

WELCOME TO OUR FLYING SCHEDULE


Our flying season is April To October. Please use the calendar below to view your flight experience events, then call us for an availability check and booking confirmation. More dates are being added regularly.



Wed Apr 3, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Sy Sywell Aerodrome
Thu Apr 4, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Sy Sywell Aerodrome
Fri Apr 5, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Sy Sywell Aerodrome
Thu Apr 11, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Hc Headcorn Aerodrome
Fri Apr 12, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Hc Headcorn Aerodrome
Sat Apr 13, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Hc Headcorn Aerodrome
Sun Apr 14, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Hc Headcorn Aerodrome
Thu Apr 18, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Hc Headcorn Aerodrome
Thursday, April 18, 2019 All day Harvard Trial Lessons Headcorn Aerodrome
Thursday, April 18, 2019 All day Tiger Moth Trial Lessons Headcorn Aerodrome
Fri Apr 19, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Hc Headcorn Aerodrome
Friday, April 19, 2019 All day Harvard Trial Lessons Headcorn Aerodrome
Friday, April 19, 2019 All day Tiger Moth Trial Lessons Headcorn Aerodrome
Sat Apr 20, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Hc Headcorn Aerodrome
Saturday, April 20, 2019 All day Fly With A Spitfire Hc Headcorn Aerodrome
Sun Apr 21, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Hc Headcorn Aerodrome
Sunday, April 21, 2019 All day Fly With A Spitfire Hc Headcorn Aerodrome
Thu May 2, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Sy Sywell Aerodrome
Fri May 3, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Sy Sywell Aerodrome
Sat May 4, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Sy Sywell Aerodrome
Saturday, May 4, 2019 All day Fly With A Spitfire Sy Sywell Aerodrome
Sun May 5, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Sy Sywell Aerodrome
Sunday, May 5, 2019 Fly With A Spitfire Sy Sywell Aerodrome
Sunday, May 5, 2019 All day Harvard Trial Lessons Headcorn Aerodrome
Sunday, May 5, 2019 All day Tiger Moth Trial Lessons Headcorn Aerodrome
Thu May 16, 2019 All day Harvard Trial Lessons Headcorn Aerodrome
Thursday, May 16, 2019 All day Tiger Moth Trial Lessons Headcorn Aerodrome
Thu May 23, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Hc Headcorn Aerodrome
Fri May 24, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Hc Headcorn Aerodrome
Sat May 25, 2019 All day Dual Fighter Event Hc Headcorn Aerodrome
Saturday, May 25, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Hc Headcorn Aerodrome
Sun May 26, 2019 All day Dual Fighter Event Hc Headcorn Aerodrome
Sunday, May 26, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Hc Headcorn Aerodrome
Thu May 30, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Hc Headcorn Aerodrome
Fri May 31, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Hc Headcorn Aerodrome
Sat Jun 1, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Hc Headcorn Aerodrome
Saturday, June 1, 2019 All day Harvard Trial Lessons Headcorn Aerodrome
Saturday, June 1, 2019 All day Tiger Moth Trial Lessons Headcorn Aerodrome
Wed Jun 5, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Sy Sywell Aerodrome
Thu Jun 6, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Sy Sywell Aerodrome
Fri Jun 7, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Sy Sywell Aerodrome
Thu Jun 13, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Hc Headcorn Aerodrome
Fri Jun 14, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Hc Headcorn Aerodrome
Sat Jun 15, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Hc Headcorn Aerodrome
Saturday, June 15, 2019 All day Fly With A Spitfire Hc Headcorn Aerodrome
Sun Jun 16, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Hc Headcorn Aerodrome
Sunday, June 16, 2019 All day Fly With A Spitfire Hc Headcorn Aerodrome
Thu Jun 27, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Hc Headcorn Aerodrome
Fri Jun 28, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Hc Headcorn Aerodrome
Friday, June 28, 2019 All day Harvard Trial Lessons Headcorn Aerodrome
Friday, June 28, 2019 All day Tiger Moth Trial Lessons Headcorn Aerodrome
Sat Jun 29, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Hc Headcorn Aerodrome
Saturday, June 29, 2019 All day Harvard Trial Lessons Headcorn Aerodrome
Saturday, June 29, 2019 All day Tiger Moth Trial Lessons Headcorn Aerodrome
Sun Jun 30, 2019 All day Fly In A Spitfire Hc Headcorn Aerodrome
Sunday, June 30, 2019 All day Harvard Trial Lessons Headcorn Aerodrome
Sunday, June 30, 2019 All day Tiger Moth Trial Lessons Headcorn Aerodrome


SpitWing

Buying A Flying Experience - How it works

We sell two types of ticket:
  • 'Open ticket' experiences / No Date Booked, which are not date specific, and are ideal when being bought as a gift. You give the experience Gift Pack/Voucher on the date of a birthday, anniversary or at Christmas for example, and the lucky recipient chooses a time to fly with us, according to the date programme. 'Open ticket' experiences are valid for one year from purchase.
  • Date specific experiences / Date Booked are suitable if you know exactly when you would like to fly. Booked at the time of purchase, and confirmed in writing.
 
Duo

Tickets / Booking Hotline

  • I’d like to buy an experience...
    Just decide which type of ticket you’d like, and call us on 01622 812830 and we can take your order and payment over the phone.
  • I have an 'open ticket' experience, and now want to book a date...
    Just call us, have your Gift Pack or voucher details ready, and the name plus address of the person who originally bought the experience. If you would like to upgrade or add ground viewings to your booking, have your card details at the ready, and we can process the order and payment on the same call.
 

Questions?

Our team are always on hand to help you with your booking and answer any questions you may have. As the originators of the Fly with a Spitfire Experience, we have flown over four thousand customers, and we pride ourselves as being the best and offering the best.

Just call us on 01622 812830 or email us on office@goactionstations.co.uk